kascestarter.blogg.se

Where can i download dragon ball gt episodes in english
Where can i download dragon ball gt episodes in english











  1. WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD DRAGON BALL GT EPISODES IN ENGLISH HOW TO
  2. WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD DRAGON BALL GT EPISODES IN ENGLISH SERIES

which needs to be renamed the Fan Service saga. probably the least threatening name of a villian next to Buu. Mainly Vegeta's, and the result of baby taking over his mind? You get the worst named villian of all of Dragonball, Baby Vegeta. Unoriginality is one thing, but to use the same concept twice shows that there was no creative thought used in the making of this anime.Īnyway, after Baby gets his ass whooped twice, he goes to Earth and starts to take control of everybodies minds (Except Hercule, Buu, and Uub. Wait a minute, something like this had already happened, although it was non canon, there was an ova about the last creation of the tuffles trying to get revenge on the saiyans, and said ova was made years before GT.

WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD DRAGON BALL GT EPISODES IN ENGLISH HOW TO

Babie's (I'm not sure how to write that) story is that he is the last of the race called the tuffles, and that he seeks revenge against the saiyans. Next let's talk about the first major villian, Baby, who's name is impossible to take serious, I mean I laugh every time one of the characters say his name with anger or seriousness.īaby's er. Sooooooo yeah, if you look at it this way, DBGT is completely non canon. So no one except Dende could've made them, but it's pointed out that Kami made them. If memory serves me right, Dende had to recreate the Dragonballs again cause they got destroyed along with the earth. but before that, Super Buu destroyed the lookout(Where Popo and Dende live at), where these balls are said to be. Wasn't the earth destroyed by Kidd Buu? I'll explain this F up, you see when Kidd Buu destroyed the earth at the end of DBZ, they had to use the Namekian dragonballs to bring the planet back to normal. Stop, I'm not going to ask what's the difference between these black star dragonballs and the original ones cause I don't give a damn, but I want to know why are they there.įrom how DBGT explains it, the black star dragon balls were an extra set of dragonballs that Kami, the namekian guardian of the earth before dende, made for no apparent reason. I watched Funimation's version, the one where they skipped the first 20 or so episodes, but that was actually a present in disguise because those episodes were just a laughable gimmacky version of a dragonball search from Dragonball, but instead they're looking around the galaxy for the black star dragonballs!

where can i download dragon ball gt episodes in english

I remember when I found out about Dragonball GT, I went crazy! Fanboying like no tomorrow, but I was young and very easy to impress, and there was a side to me that wished DBZ never ended, and that Goku would continued to beat up baddies and fire Kamehamehas until the cows come home.

WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD DRAGON BALL GT EPISODES IN ENGLISH SERIES

Probably the best best comparison I can made is: DBZ is like Mario, everyone knows what is it is.Īnd of course one thing always happens when a series becomes popular, a sequel is made. STORY: Sequels, well they usually give justice to the original, or remind you that the original is as good as it gets.ĭragonball Z, anime franchise king, the big long winded battle, overrated fail, BEST ANIME EVAR!!, whatever your take on DBZ is, you can not deny it's popularity, calling it a household name in Japan (And around the world) is more than an understatement. *Just so you know, I am a GIGANTIC DBZ FANBOY, and I do know DBZ isn't "perfect" and yes this review is nothing but a whinny nit-picking troll intended bash fest, so if you hate reading about hate or if you are not familiar with the majority of dragonball and most of the stuff that accurs before GT cause this review will spoil most of the "plot" of GT, This review will be going into just about every plot hole, very F up, just about everything that is terrible and wrong in DBGT that I can find or remember. Oh boy, I'm stepping into unholy ground here!













Where can i download dragon ball gt episodes in english